Sound of Ceres 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • bandcamp

Sound of Ceres (ex- Candy Claws) is Karen and Ryan Hover joined by members of the Apples in Stereo  and The Drums. While Candy Claws explored terrestrial realms such as the ocean, the forest, and the Mesozoic, Sound of Ceres expands to contemplate all of space and time, and the human place within it.

For Inquiries: